At the most recent company stockholders meeting, Laura Brady Herrero, CE; Laura DeJohn, AICP; and David Trouteaud, PE, were elected to the company’s Board of Directors to each serve three-year terms.

In 2011, Johnson Engineering adopted a policy to have staggered terms for the board of directors, rotating members on and off in three-year terms, in order to maintain an effective Board over the lifetime of the company. This system helps maintain a healthy duality of experience and brings fresh ideas. These three will be joining the existing board members President/Director Lonnie Howard, PE; Chairman of the Board/Vice-President – Engineering, Michael Dickey, PE; Vice President – Surveying & Mapping, Matthew Howard, PSM.; Vice President – Engineering, Ryan Bell, PE, PTOE.

For more information contact (239) 334-0046 or [email protected].